Contact

 

Email 

General Inbox: info@newkingsdemocrats.com

Mariana Alexander, President: president@newkingsdemocrats.com

Emily Hoffman, Chief of Operations: operations@newkingsdemocrats.com

Richard Semegram, VP of Policy: policy@newkingsdemocrats.com

Sage Rockerman, VP of Organizing: organizing@newkingsdemocrats.com

Jessica Thurston, VP of Political Affairs: politics@newkingsdemocrats.com

Morenike Lambert, Director of Membership: membership@newkingsdemocrats.com

Caitlin Kawaguchi, Director of Communications: communications@newkingsdemocrats.com

Courtney Adrian, Treasurer: treasurer@newkingsdemocrats.com 

County Committee questions: cc@newkingsdemocrats.com

 

Follow us on social media

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

 


Join Donate