New Executive Committee

On Tuesday January 11, NKD members voted to elect the club's Executive Committee for 2022:

  • President - Caitlin Kawaguchi
  • Chief of Operations - Tevin Williams 
  • VP of Policy - Brandon Smith
  • VP of Political Affairs - Jessica Thurston 
  • VP of Organizing - Mikael Haxby
  • Director of Membership - Vanessa Nutter
  • Director of Communications - Tony Melone
  • Treasurer - Jacob Goldfinger

Thanks to everyone who participated! And thanks to our outgoing ExCo members Mariana Alexander, Genevieve Vaida, and Morenike Lambert for all their work!

Join Donate