NKD elects new Executive Committee

On Thursday, NKD membership elected our 2020 Executive Committee:

  • President: Mariana Alexander
  • Chief of Operations: Emily Hoffman
  • VP of Political Affairs: Jessica Thurston
  • VP of Organizing: Sage Rockermann
  • VP of Policy: Richard Semegram
  • Director of Communication: Caitlin Kawaguchi
  • Director of Membership: Morenike Lambert
  • Treasurer: Courtney Adrian

We are immensely grateful for the leadership and dedication of the outgoing members of ExCo: Brandon West (President), Maria Barva (Chief of Operations), Becky Steinberg (Director of Membership), and Fred LaPolla (Treasurer).

Keep an eye out for appointments of our Secretary and Data Director in February.

Thank you to NKD members for your support of the 2020 ExCo team. We can’t wait to accomplish great things together this year.

Join Donate